koordination@sapv-oh.de | 04523 883 687

ÜBER UNS

Unser Angebot

Unser Team

Koordination Malente

Vera Baumeister
Palliative-Care Krankenschwester
E-Mail: baumeister@sapv-oh.de
Telefon: 04523 883 687
Birgit Stender
Palliative-Care Krankenschwester
E-Mail: stender@sapv-oh.de
Telefon: 04523 883 687

Koordination Oldenburg

Astrid Heide
Palliative-Care Krankenschwester
E-Mail: heide@sapv-oh.de
Telefon: 04523 883 687

Palliativmedizinischer Tagdienst

Dr. med. Nicola Pfeil
Fachbereichsleitung SAPV
E-Mail: pfeil@sapv-oh.de
Telefon: 04523 883 687
Dr. med. Stephan Flader
Leitender Oberarzt des Palliativzentrums am Sankt Elisabeth Krankenhaus Eutin
E-Mail: flader@sapv-oh.de
Telefon: 04523 883 687

Palliativmedizinischer Bereitschaftsdienst

Dr. med. Gotthard Bernegger
Palliativmediziner
Dr. med. Jens Dowideit
Palliativmediziner
Jons-Uwe Giszas
Palliativmediziner
Dr. med. Michael Hartmann-Sell
Palliativmediziner
Dr. med. Gerdt Hübner
Palliativmediziner
Michael Kittel
Palliativmediziner
Dr. med. Johann Meins
Palliativmediziner
Dr. med. Hartmut Niefer
Palliativmediziner
Annette Schmitz
Palliativmedizinerin

Palliativpflegerischer Bereitschaftsdienst

Rainer Gäbler
Palliative-Care Krankenpfleger
Sanja Milic
Palliative-Care Krankenschwester
Michael Schröder
Palliative-Care Krankenpfleger

Seelsorge

Jutta Bilitewski
Pastorin